You are in : Winners & Finalists  > 2015 Winners
2015 Winners

Undergraduate Winners

Mr Christiaan Meiring

North West University (Potch)
Download : Essay

Mr Divan Jagers

University of Cape Town
Download : Essay

Ms Mususumeli Rikhotso

University of Johannesburg
Download : Essay

Postgraduate Winners

Mr Guy Russell

University of Johannesburg
Download : Essay

Mr Tlhalefang Moeletsi

University of the Witwatersrand
Download : Essay

Mr Hendrik Oosthuizen

University of Johannesburg
Download : Essay

Virtual Tutors

A team of Virtual Tutors are available to help you. They will provide support and guidance on research methodology, the structure, articulation, referencing principles and general troubleshooting.

Closing Date: 31 May 2017


For queries about the competition, please contact the Budget Speech Competition administrator on:

Email :
Tel : 082 457 0819

* Important: The information provided on this website is provided in good faith and is intended to serve as a guideline only. The organisers and sponsors cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness or validity of the information. Any user relying on the accuracy, completeness or validity of such information, does so at his/her own risk.

The user indemnifies the organisers and sponsors against any liability arising from the use of or reliance on the information. Strict adherence to the resources, tips and guidelines displayed on this web site does not guarantee that your participation in the Budget Speech Competition will be successful.

  • Copyright © Old Mutual & Nedbank